Friday, July 27, 2012

"TAYO NA" - Bayan Mo, Ipatrol Mo Music Video (Performed by Raimund Marasigan, Yeng Constantino and Pochoy Labog)

ABS-CBN Halalan 2013 Bayan Mo Ipatrol Mo Theme Song
Performed by Raimund Marasigan, Pochoy Labog and Yeng Constantino
Chant by Mike Villegas
Music by Eric Perlas
Words by Ira Zabat

Source: Credits to ABSCBNOnline and catchconignacio.


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...