Sunday, September 16, 2012

Boy Meets Girls - Young JV ft. Yeng Constantino

Check out Young JV's new Album "Doin' It Big". 
"Boy Meets Girls" on track7, a collaboration of Young JV and Yeng Constantino. 

                                          1. Your Name  - Young JV (Feat Myrtle)
                                          2. Intro - Doin' It Big
                                          3. Get Up And Dance
                                  4. Rock This Town - Young JV (Feat. Yumi And Laze)
                                          5. Kailan Kaya 
                                          6. Tanong 
                               7. Boy Meets Girls - Young JV (Feat. Yeng Constantino)
                                         8. Alay - Young JV (Feat. Akiko)
                                         9. Got To Have You 
                                       10. Hurts So Bad - Young JV (Feat. Karylle)
                                       11. Pinas


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...